Prompt Seventeen

38b3a271d7e0795f97efc62757e9eca1“You are a superhero. What powers do you have, and how do you use them?”

I’m not a superhero. I don’t need a lame costume or secret identity. I don’t want to be in the spotlight. I just have superpowers that I use for my benefit. No, I will not ignore someone if he or she needs saving, but I won’t go out of my way to be a hero. After all, most people consider us with powers to be freaks. I think it’s cool, especially since I can transform into any animal at will. I basically have all powers at once! I can fly, lift heavy objects, run fast, hear really well, grow big and intimidating, shrink small and disappear, communicate with other animals, etc. Like I said before I use it for my benefit, meaning I just travel around the world and go where I want when I want. It’s awesome!