Prompt 115

fb-add-sticker-to-photo-1
Write Facebook status updates for the year 2017.

FEBRUARY

  • So far it looks like 2017 is NOT my year.

MARCH

  • My “little” brother is 15!? When did that happen?? One more year and he can start driving! I feel so old! [crying emoji] Anyways… be sure to wish him a happy birthday!

APRIL

  • Shoutout to my handsome man! I can’t believe it’s already been two years… Time flies when you’re having fun, right? I love you so much, babes. Here’s to many more years to come. ❤

JULY

  • [Taylor Swift video] Twenty-two years ago today my little sister was born. You know I have a terrible memory, Caroline, but I’m convinced we became best friends that day. You are the nicest, wisest, weirdest, most creative/artistic person I know. Although we are physically apart I feel like we are always together. I love you and hope you have an amazing day and year. ❤

SEPTEMBER

  • If you see this kid be sure to wish him a happy birthday! The baby of the family is turning 12 and he’s not quite a baby anymore. [crying emoji] Love you, Luke!

OCTOBER

  • Happy Birthday to the best dad a girl could ask for. I love you! Wish I could be there to celebrate!
  • Happy birthday, my love! You may be aging physically but I doubt you ever will mentally. 😛 Love you lots! [kissing emoji]

NOVEMBER

  • Happy Turkey Day, everyone!

DECEMBER

  • Happy Birthday, Mommy! I love you! Can’t wait to see you at Christmas to celebrate!
  • Wishing my family and friends a very merry Christmas and a happy new year!
Leave a Reply

