Prompt Fifty-Three

 Describe your best friend.

My best friend is my younger sister, my only sister. I would say we’ve been best friends since the day she was born but I don’t remember stuff from almost 21 years ago. All I remember is we didn’t and still don’t fight much, unlike a lot of sisters I know. My sister is four years younger and some people say we look alike but others don’t. She definitely looks more Asian than I do. She is super artistic and creative, funny, smart, fashionable, weird… She gets me. She knows practically everything about me but loves me anyway. I can talk to her about anything, be as weird as I want, and she won’t judge me. Much. I can’t imagine life without her and I’m so glad we live in the same city again. ❤

Leave a Reply

