Prompt Fifty-Two

 Describe Heaven.

How? How can one describe what she has never seen? Sure, I could say the typical things like pearly gates, clouds, streets of gold, etc. Right now that has me thinking of Mount Olympus from Hercules. But Heaven… I don’t even know where to begin. I guess I would have to say peace, happiness, no pain, no war, family, friends, no stress, no worries, no sickness… All good in an infinite plain or dimension or whatever. It’s kind of difficult to wrap my head around now that I’m really thinking about it, but I believe it exists.

Leave a Reply

