Prompt Twenty-Eight

Write about one thing on the list to the left.

My name is Angelica. An-gel-IC-a. Not Angela. Is it really that difficult to say one more syllable? Ic, like icky! Not that I’m saying I’m icky, but that’s an important part of my name that should never be left out. I’m not Angela. Angela is such a boring, common name. Angelica is prettier and much more unique. I’ve only met one other Angelica before and only know of a few others. I love my name so please say it correctly.

One thought on “Prompt Twenty-Eight

Leave a Reply

