Prompt Twenty-Seven

 

Spin around until you get so dizzy you fall down. Write about the first thought that comes into your head.

Ow, it hurts! I knew it was going to hurt. I hate being dizzy. You can forget about me ever going on a merry go round or rides at amusement parks that just go around in circles. I mean, I can handle carousels because they’re slow but anything fast? Nope! I guess the “grownup” equivalent would be getting the spins after drinking too much. They’re the worst! I just want to cry whenever I’m dizzy. So if you ever need to torture me for information just spin me around really fast. I’ll probably spill my guts before you turn me around once.

Leave a Reply

