Prompt Twenty-Five

You are a serial killer. What TV shows are on your DVR list? Why?

I don’t have much time for TV, which is why I have all these shows DVR’d, but when I’m not killing people and hiding the evidence I’m watching stuff like CSI, Law & Order, Criminal Minds, Dexter, How to Get Away with Murder, etc. Very stereotypical of me and I know most of it is fiction, but I still watch to study up on what not to do so I don’t get caught. It’s worked out for me so far. I also watch fun stuff like Bob’s Burgers and Seinfeld because life shouldn’t be just murder and blood all the time.

One thought on “Prompt Twenty-Five

Leave a Reply

