Prompt Nineteen

rockefeller-plaza-christmas-timeWhere you wish you were.

At this very moment I wish I was down in New York City with my boyfriend. I know I’m going to see him in just a couple days but that doesn’t mean I miss him any less. I love spending time with him. He makes my life so much more interesting and fulfilling. I would want to be in NYC not just because my boyfriend lives there but because the city is so beautiful this time of year. I love the Christmas season and would try to rub off some of my excitement for the holiday onto my grumpy, disinterested man. I’m so thankful he puts up with me. ❀

Leave a Reply

