Prompt One

cheerios“What you ate for breakfast.”

What I ate this morning–and pretty much every other morning–was a bowl of Multi Grain Cheerios with slices of banana and skim milk. I don’t really like milk and usually add just a splash to my cereal but I’ve recently started adding more. I even drink what’s left in the bowl when the rest is gone! I also drank a cup ofย  green tea with nothing added, and I consumed everything while watching Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown.

One thought on “Prompt One

Leave a Reply

